PlayStation / Xbox

Here’s All The New Music On The Remastered ‘Grand Theft Auto V’ Radio Stations

‘One more day!’ the die-hard Grand Theft Auto V fans chanted from the balcony—or something.

The remastered version for Xbox One and PlayStation 4 is set to drop tomorrow (Nov. 18) and in January for PC gamers. While we know quite a bit about what to expect from the game already—the first-person mode and all the other rad exclusive stuff—and how it all makes the idea of double-dipping easier to stomach.

However, what of the music? You may have heard that Rockstar asked its curators to come up with some new/additional material for their radio stations and, sure enough, they have not disappointed. Some of the most intriguing additions, in my opinion at least, come in the new and improved track lists for Radio Los Santos and FlyLoFM, the latter of which includes new songs from MF DOOM, Flying Lotus himself, and others. Maaan, I need to play this game.

You can view the track list below. Buy GTAV on Amazon.

106.1 Radio Los Santos

  • “Bad News” by Danny Brown & Action Bronson
  • “Bugati” by Ace Hood feat. Future & Rick Ross
  • “Came Thru/Easily” by Chuck Inglish feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller
  • “Collared Greens” by Schoolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • “Do It Big” by Problem & Iamsu feat. Bad Lucc & Sage The Gemini
  • “Everyday” by Trouble feat. Gucci Mane
  • “Hunnid Stax” by Ab-Soul feat. Schoolboy Q
  • “I Can’t Wait” by Young Scooter feat. Trinadad James
  • “Kush Coma” by Danny Brown feat. A$AP Rocky & Zelooperz
  • “Millions” by Skeme
  • “Over Sick” by Skeme
  • “Relaxin’” by G-Side feat. G-Mane
  • “Rent Due” by Lil B
  • “Sellin’ Dope” by Freddie Gibbs & Mike Dean
  • “Swimming Pools (Dank)” by Kendrick Lamar
  • “Upper Echelon” by Travi$ Scott feat. T.I. & 2 Chainz
  • “Work” by A$AP Ferg
  • “Work” by Young Scooter feat. Gucci Mane

WCC-FM: West Coast Classics

  • “1st of Tha Month” by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
  • “Afro Puffs” by The Lady of Rage
  • “Bow Down” by Ice Cube
  • “Ballad of a Menace” by CPO
  • “Captain Save a Hoe” by E-40
  • “The Formula” by The D.O.C.
  • “I Got 5 On It” by The Luniz
  • “No More ?’s” by Eazy-E
  • “Servin’ Em Heat” by South Central Cartel
  • “Sherm Stick” by Jayo Felony
  • “So Many Tears” by 2Pac
  • “The Murda Show” by Spice 1 feat. MC Eiht
  • “This D.J.” by Warren G
  • “We Roll Deep” by The Conscious Sisters

FlyLo FM

  • “Eddie You Should Know Better” by Curtis Mayfield
  • “You Never Come Closer” by Doris
  • “Medication Medication” by Flying Lotus feat. Krayzie Bone
  • “What We Want” by XXYYXX
  • “Make Money” by Lapalux
  • “B Adams” by Mono/Poly and Thundercat
  • “Osaka Trade” by Flying lotus
  • “Masquatch” by DOOM
  • “Early Mountain” by Flying Lotus
  • “Into Vogon Skulls” by Dimlite
  • “Fuck The Makeup, Skip The Shower” by Knower
  • “4AM (Araabumzik Remix)” by Kaskade

Worldwide FM

  • “Shark Week” by Sinkane feat. Salvatore Principato
  • “Body & Soul” by William Onyeabor
  • “Kool FM” by Four Tet
  • “Made to Stray” by Mount Kimbie
  • “World in a Room” by Anushka
  • “Why You Wanna See My Bad Side?” by Smokey Robinson
  • “Street Life” by Randy Crawford
  • “What You Need” by FLUME
  • “Hive” by Earl Sweatshirt feat. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies
  • “Numb” by Portishead
  • “Black Magic” by Jon Wayne
  • “1-69″ by Roman Gianarthur
  • “Treat me Like Fire” by Lion Babe
  • “KILLDAT” by Dam-Funk
  • “Run Away” by Jamie Lidell
  • “Recover (CID RIM Remix)” by Chvrches
  • “Let Yrself Be” by Jimmy Edgar
  • “Viajero” by Clap! Clap!
  • “No Balanco De Conoa” by Maga Bo feat. Rosangela Macedo & Marcelo Yuka

Radio Mirror Park

  • “Always” by Panama
  • “Crystalfilm” by Little Dragon
  • “Flutes” by Hot Chip
  • “Forget” by Twin Shadow
  • “Heartbreak” by Age of Consent
  • “Hold On” by HOLY GHOST!
  • “In Real Life” by The Ruby Suns
  • “Living In America” by DOM
  • “Mesmerised” by Scenic
  • “New Beat” by Toro Y Moi
  • “O.N.E.” by Yeasayer
  • “One Girl/One Boy” by !!!
  • “Polish Girl” by Neon Indian
  • “Pharaohs” by SRTRKT feat. Roses Gabor
  • “Strangers in the Wind” by Cut Copy
  • “The Drummer” by Niki & The Dove
  • “Truly Alive” by Mitzi
  • “When You’re Out” by KAUF

100.7FM Non Stop Pop

  • “6 Underground” by Sneaker Pimps
  • “Alright” by Jamiroquai
  • “Applause” by Lady Gaga
  • “Bad Girls” by M.I.A.
  • “Cooler Than Me” by Mike Posner
  • “Days Go By” by Dirty Vegas
  • “Feel Good Inc.” by Gorillaz
  • “I Want It That Way” by Backstreet Boys
  • “Kids” by Robbie Williams feat. Kylie Minogue
  • “Let’s Go All The Way” by Sly Fox
  • “Living In A Box” by Living In A Box
  • “Me & U” by Cassie
  • “Meet Me Halfway” by The Black Eyed Peas
  • “Midnight City” by M83
  • “Moves Like Jagger” by Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera
  • “New Sensation” by INXS
  • “On Our Own” by Bobby Brown
  • “Promises,Promises” by Naked Eyes
  • “Send Me An Angel” by Real Life
  • “Small Town Boy” by Bronski Beat
  • “Something Got Me Started (Hurley’s House Mix)” by Simply Red
  • “Tape Loop” by Morcheeba
  • “Tell it to My Heart” by Taylor Dayne
  • “Tennis Court” by Lorde
  • “The Time is Now” by Moloko
  • “Wait” by Blow Monkeys feat. Kym Mazelle

The Blue Ark

  • “Addi Truth” by Vybz Kartel
  • “Kingston Town (Remix)” by Busy Signal feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley
  • “Loyals (Royals Remix)” by Demarco
  • “Money Come And Money Go” by Lee “Scratch” Perry
  • “Mr. Moneyman” by Danny Hensworth
  • “Roast Fish & Cornbread” by Lee “Scratch” Perry
  • “Topic Of The Day” by I-Octane

Channel X!

  • “Don’t Push Me Around” by The Zeros
  • “I Don’t Need Society” by D.R.I.
  • “John Wayne was a Nazi” by MDC
  • “Linda Blair” by Redd Kross
  • “Los Angeles” by X
  • “The Enemy” by D.O.A.

The Low Down 91.1FM

  • “Bounce Lady” by Pleasure
  • “Climax” by Ohio Players
  • “Changin’” by Brass Construction
  • “Funny Feeling” by The Delfonics
  • “I Believe in Miracles” by The Jackson Sisters
  • “Magic Mountain” by War feat. Eric Burdon
  • “Stories” by The Chakachas
  • “Superman Lover” by Johnny Guitar Watson

SPACE 103.2

  • “Back And Forth” by Cameo
  • “Do It Roger” by Roger
  • “Flashback” by Imagination
  • “Flashlight” by Parliament
  • “Gotta Get My hands (On Some Money)” by The Fatback Band
  • “Joystick” by Dazz Band
  • “Mothership Connection” by Parliament
  • “Nights (Feel Like Gettin Down)” by Billy Ocean
  • “Walking Into Sunshine” by Central Line

Los Santos Rock Radio

  • “30 Days in the Hole” by Humble Pie
  • “Black Velvet” by Alannah Myles
  • “Burning Heart” by Survivor
  • “Carry On, Wayward Son” by Kansas
  • “Cats in the Cradle” by Harry Chapin
  • “Circle in the Sand” by Belinda Carlisle
  • “Coming On Strong” by Broken English
  • “Danger Zone” by Kenny Loggins
  • “Fortunate Son” by Credence Clearwater Revival
  • “Gimme All Your Lovin’” by ZZ Top
  • “Mississippi Queen” by Mountain
  • “Peace of Mind” by Boston
  • “Roundabout” by YES
  • “Shadow of the Night” by Pat Benatar
  • “We Built This City” by Starship

Vinewood BLVD Radio

  • “Answer To Yourself” by The Soft Pack
  • “Fall In Line” by Mind Spiders
  • “Gone for Good” by Nobunny
  • “Next Stop” by Bleached
  • “Sixpack” by Jeff The Brotherhood
  • “Turn It Around” by The Men
  • “Used Blood” by Coliseum
  • “Who Needs You” by The Orwells

Rebel Radio

  • “Crazy Arms” by Ray Price
  • “Dippin Snuff” by Marvin Jackson
  • “D-I-V-O-R-C-E” by Tammy Wynette
  • “Get With It” by Charlie Feathers
  • “Highwayman” by The Highwaymen
  • “She Made Toothpicks of the Timber of my Heart” by Home & Jethro